top of page
Search
  • evanthebloomfield

About Evenfall Witch

Hello!!

My name is Evanthe, which is the magick name I have chosen to go by. I am an 18 year old girl who has been dabbling in magick and witchcraft since I was 16. Although I would say I've had some pretty magick-related interests ever since I was 9 years old. I like to practice a number of different types of magicks, but I strongly consider myself a green witch. I also am practicing artistic magick, which is another favorite.


My hobbies usually include things that involve being creative such as painting, writing, drawing, journaling, and of course witchcraft. I love to handmake my own journals, and listen to music. I am a HUGE fan of Lord of the Rings and the Witcher.


I have decided to create this blog to write about my own experiences and stories in witchcraft and magick. I will be posting things such as day to day life as a witch, some helpful tips to aid you in your own magickal journey, some short stories and poetry I have written, as well as my own spells that I had created. I welcome everyone who has come to check out my page and I hope you have a wonderful stay!


My Magick Practices

  • Green Witchcraft

  • Artistic Magick

  • Dragonic Magick

  • Past Life Regression


3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page